Botton, white and shopping

Dress  BAIASTICE  (join to group by IM to owner and check notice)

Shoes  Leverocci  from TDR  (70L)

Hair  L+N  (free)

Earrings  Freebiesowo  (1L)

 

Wedding dress with accessories  Bubble’s Designs  from The Runway Perfect Hunt

hint: when autumn leaves fall from trees, nothing better than resting in the candlelight ..

Hair  Red Seal Hunt  (blogged)

 

 

Short Trench Jacket  Maitreya  (390L)

Silk Pencil Skirt  Baiastice  (220L)

Shoes YS&YS from TDR  (60L)

Bag  Hunting 9 (blogged)

 

Poprzedni wpis
Następny wpis
Dodaj komentarz

7 komentarzy

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

    Odpowiedz
  2. Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

    Odpowiedz
  3. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Odpowiedz
  4. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Odpowiedz
  5. I not to mention my buddies were checking out the great pointers on your web site and the sudden I got an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those techniques. Those men were definitely consequently thrilled to study them and already have surely been taking pleasure in those things. Many thanks for really being quite kind and then for selecting certain tremendous ideas millions of individuals are really desperate to understand about. Our honest regret for not saying thanks to sooner.

    Odpowiedz
  6. you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a excellent job on this topic!

    Odpowiedz
  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Odpowiedz

Skomentuj

